How to Optimize Your Review Program to Drive Conversions

91% of shoppers read online reviews before making a purchase, making social proof one of the most powerful ecommerce marketing strategies. While you likely have a customer review program, are you getting the most revenue generation out of it?

Join Steph Abe, Customer Marketing Manager at AdRoll, and Kristie Riojas, Associate Product Marketing Manager at Yotpo on Wednesday, September 22nd at 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm IST, to learn:

  • Why social proof is one of the most powerful marketing strategies 💕
  • Ways to optimize your customer reviews program ⭐
  • How to leverage positive reviews to drive conversions and earn revenue 💸

This conversation will be recorded. If you cannot make the live event, register to get the recording sent to you.


Webinar Date:
Wednesday, September 22nd at 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm IST

Hosts:
Steph Abe, Customer Marketing Manager at AdRoll
Kristie Riojas, Associate Product Marketing Manager at Yotpo
*All fields are required